VILLAGE BOARD AND STAFF

Board and Staff Members

PositionNameEmailTerm Ending
Village PresidentDavid Repkingvillagepresident@teutoplis.comTerm ends April 2025
Village TrusteeJane Summersjsummers@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2023
Village TrusteeBernard Hartkebhartke@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2023
Village TrusteeDaniel Zerrusendzerrusen@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2023
Village TrusteeAngie Kroegerakroeger@teutooolis.comTerm ends April 2025
Village TrusteeGreg Oselandgoseland@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2025
Village TrusteeDave Tegelerdtegeler@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2025
Village ClerkAmy Vahlingvillage@teutopolis.comTerm ends April 2025
Village TreasurerReta SwinglerTerm ends April 2023
Village Building OfficialTony Eskertesker@teutopolis.com
Village ForemanCarl Pals
Village Police ChiefJeff Bushue
Village Police OfficerJohn Loy
Village EmployeeWilliam Hardiek
Village EmployeeChris Schmidt
Village EmployeeCody Johnson
Village AttorneyTracy Willenborg
Village AuditorKemper CPA
Village EngineerConnor & Connor, Inc.